my instaweek

Last week was strange.

I didn’t feel busy, but when I look back over pictures (or lack of) and my calendar…it was pretty full!

The ones I did manage to snag are pretty key and there’s more info on them up soon.

1. I added ginger to my smoothies. Revelation.

2. We went to Blues on the Green for the first time, and it was SO much fun. The greenspace in the middle of a city is just so refreshing and I can’t believe I hadn’t been there yet!

3. I caved and finally tried Cross Fit. Not bad, but half the fun was a great and supportive friend to workout with. Definitely more on that soon.

4. Lick, again.

Man, short on photos for the first time ever I believe!

…It was a hectic week!

-Beca

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “my instaweek

  1. I’m going to Blues on the Green for the 1st time this Wed. Can’t wait to check it out!

Leave a Reply

